配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It looks pretty good

    2016-12-21 10:10:24

    Just to make clear, this is not heavy industrial quality, but for most home gamers it is more then you need! Hooking up this device is very simple. Mine worked great for the first hour! and then it started burning down and stopped functioning. I honestly believe this is a one time error. Banggood was very fast with a reply when I requested a refund. I am definitely ordering this thing again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-26 20:31:01

    It's a good product Fast delivery and traceable. Thanks seller. Excellent service. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All good

    2017-12-19 14:13:04

    Works well, nice product !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Used two for my 3D printer

    2017-06-14 12:06:21

    To control the heated bed of my 3D printer. See thingiverse.com/thing:1959020.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    твердотельное реле

    2017-01-03 03:22:15

    отличное качество, быстрая доставка

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 02:49:16

    Molto buono. Avete un tipo, sempre per DC, che si possa regolare l'uscita, in modo continuo, per regolare i giri di un motore 12 o 24 V DC, come avete fatto con quello in AC ? Appena l'avrete fatemelo sapere, grazie. Cordiali saluti. Vittorio Costantini 22/11/2019

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-13 02:09:17

    The unit was properly mounted on a heatsink and used well within Specification. It melted 1 day in use after overheating

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 16:03:58

    After 37h of use, burned under 12V 20A...House fire detector helped to prevent fire. Use with protection circuit and caution !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 12:17:22

    Using it to control a 12V/2A solenoid actuator with a Teensy 3.6 (3.3 V logic level). Works as expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 05:49:11

    reçu et fonctionnel

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!