お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (231)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(231)
    • 5スター(219)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/07/2017

    наборчик хороший для телефонов и планшетов самое то тока что пластмасса надолго наверное не хватит.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    Good kit, but plastic a little tender and not enough those two screwdrivers, better even bought this set of screwdrivers: http://www.banggood.com/51in1-Opening-Tools-Kit-Versatile-Screwdriver-Repair-Set-for-Phones-Home-Appliance-p-988140.html?p=D3040313149142015035 To open any gadget! Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2019

    I haven't used it yet but it looks like it has everything you could need to open a phone or a tablet. Lets see as I have 4 tablets to fix! The outer packaging was open when I received it. The bag in the photo was also torn but all of the parts appear to be in it. Overall it looks like a good deal!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    Wszystkie plastikowe narzędzia są wykonane z dobrego tworzywa. Nie ścierają się szybko, można otworzyć jednym kilkadziesiąt laptopów, czyli w normie. Obowiązkowa pozycja do pracy przy laptopach i delikatnych sprzętach.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2016

    The tools provided cover almost any need when dealing with mobile devices, their quality and endurance seems adequate. Shipped very fast and arrived in great condition, despite not being packaged in an envelope

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2018

    Extremely satisfied. Exactly as advertised. Hated local custom duty costs. South African Revenue Services exploiting its people as usual. But I will purchase from the seller again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    it was exactly what I ask for thank you for the service.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2017

    No problem, thank xou!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2017

    This set of tools are the best.. one of the most complete set I've seen so far. Although some of it I don't know how to use yet but I think it will come in handy in the future. I recommend this set. Also, the delivery is fast

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2020

    素晴らしいキット!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,243円
    • 2,019円
    • 10,097円
    • 9,312円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,458円
    • 2,692円
    • 1,682円
    • 3,926円
    • 1,121円
    • 5,609円
    • 4,487円
    • 1,794円
    • 6,170円
    • 1,906円
    • 6,170円
    • 3,926円
    • 897円