配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    now that's what i am talking about

    2016-10-08 01:51:50

    Ilike the way it go's in and out when the water comes on cool

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 01:52:07

    happy with my new hose.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great little hose innovation

    2014-04-10 18:46:22

    I just got this hose, and was admittedly skeptical. However, I needed a 75ft one and didn't want to spend $30 or $40, so I decided to give it a try. I was surprised when the hose came in a manilla mailer that fit into the mailbox(!) Despite the looks and very low volume/mass/size when it's "uninflated" with water, it is NOT very flimsy; it contains a dense plastic elastic core which the water runs through (it feels thick) surrounded by fairly tough, crinkly vinyl tarp material which uncrinkles and

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works as it should

    2013-10-09 13:11:52

    Nice hose, Works as stated, I have the 2.5Mtr version that extends to 7.6Mtr when in use. Had to change the fitting that came with it to Hozelock Compatible ends so all my attachments fit but that was to be expected. In use it takes about 10 seconds to extend, and coils back to its normal size in the same time, It's very flexible and takes up about a quarter of the space of the hose it replaced and only takes seconds to put away, no more coiling the hose up for 5 minuets.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    best garden hose...

    2013-10-11 13:23:53

    this is the best garden hose i have ever used... very lightweight and small for storage but very stiff and not kinking when filled with water... not to mention that Banggood has the most competitive price tag... highly recommended...

    コメント
  • Ann
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love It

    2014-09-03 08:45:21

    This is the best hose. Previously I had heard some negative comments BUT if you read the instructions, keep your water pressure normal, you will absolutely love the convenience and the practicality of the hose. In colder climates, it might be a good idea to store indoors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Liviana y portátil

    2013-12-14 11:09:54

    Es una manguera muy liviana, sencilla de doblar y guardar. Recomiendo comprar la más larga ya que puede quedarse corta para uso en exteriores. Quizá sea necesario agregarle empaques en las conexiones para que no hayan fugas. Muy buena por su portabilidad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Received product today

    2016-07-18 23:40:55

    The product arrived today, I gave it a try. I am satisfied with the hose, it is light weight, flexible and retracts itself after use, it is convenient to use, with the low pride I can not complain.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product

    2015-04-13 13:30:37

    Good item and as described in the picture. Very useful, very long and flexible hose.Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très bon

    2014-07-20 13:57:17

    j'ai acheter 75' et c'est merveilleux, je suis satisfait de ce produit

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!