お客様レビュー

4.27 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (162)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(115)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(10)
    • 1スター(14)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • sagada
    CA
    2019-08-10 02:41:05

    received it today at post office i made a mistake it is too short but i will order the 100 feet bangood you are great

    コメント
  • 2016-11-16 08:47:17

    Muito boa, realmente tem um ótimo tamanho expandida e fica bem fácil de guardar quando encolhida.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-04 14:26:39

    Thank's a lot !

    コメント
  • gozz741
    IT
    2020-06-01 05:25:28

    great

    コメント
  • 2014-06-23 03:26:47

    This hose expands and retracts as it says. Using two 7m (21m) in a series to get 42 meter of watering hose. Works very good. And when you turn the water of it retracts to it's original size again. Easy to lift and store.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-05-23 15:47:05

    Пришёл за 2 недели, что оооочень порадовало. Как и показывают в рекламе по ТВ, тянется, гнётся, после поливки сжимается. В общем компактнее обычного громоздкого шланга однозначно. Посмотрим, сколько прослужит. На ощупь всё-таки мягковат. Super BG!!!

    コメント
  • 2014-10-01 08:42:52

    Here I bought one for a friend hose 100FT and he is very happy izadovoljan the development and product quality. Still can not vierovati that so much can stretch. Yesterday it was tested and everything is as it is written with the product and I still use it with that of 25 FT's because I had enough. Really good product and I might even buy for someone! A big thank you Banggood-in!

    コメント
  • 2014-09-15 04:23:08

    I ordered this hose because of peoples good comments and they were proved right, this hose stowes away in so little space. Last week, due to my awful memory, I lost the hose ( how can you lose a hose pipe) but 15 minutes later I found it tucked away in the back of the garage in a plant pot, all 75 feet of it. In my opinion it is one of the best garden tools I have bought, and a great buy from BangGood

    コメント
  • 2014-09-02 10:52:09

    Hello BG !! I'm surprised this hose. Awesome !!!!! Works perfectly and reliably. All as set forth in practice is still a lot better. My neighbors were left in shock and did not believe how nice it works. I am thrilled takokođer. Here now one neighbor wants her ordering one you'll do. Thank you again!

    コメント
  • 2014-09-02 05:26:47

    Шланг хороший, но есть одно но. Резьба по диаметру 3/4 дюйма, но по шагу с ней не совпадает. Максимум 1 виток накручивается на трубную 3/4 резьбу. Так что при покупке имейте это ввиду. Нужен специальный переходник с этой ненормальной на правильные 3/4 дюйма.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,094円
    • 5,937円
    • 1,337円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,024円
    • 4,581円
    • 1,384円
    • 532円
    • 223円
    • 638円
    • 638円
    • 532円
    • 638円
    • 2,205円
    • 638円
    • 745円
    • 3,942円