お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-25 12:32:51

    Muito bom, aconselho a todos.

    コメント
  • mxxxm
    SA
    2020-08-25 08:23:53

    very good price, hop it work fine

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 12:05:41

    voy a checarla no trae para conectar la manguera a la llave vamos haber cómo le hago

    コメント
  • juajiro
    MX
    2020-07-25 21:05:30

    El dia de hoy recibi las dos mangueras de riego para jardin, se ven con muy buena apariencia, pero me lleve una gran sorpresa, porque al conectar la manguera a la llave del agua, comenzo la manguera a gotear el agua por la parte conectada a la llave del agua, y luego, se le deslizo la capa verde que cubre la manguera, quedando una capa de plastico transparente, que inmediatamente se comenzo a formar un globo de agua, y cuando intente cerrar la llave del agua, el globo que se formo con el agua, exploto!!!.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-09 12:43:20

    Good product. Decent quality for the price if on sale. Only down side is the connector is all plastic so really for light duty uses. Connections still has a good seal and it came with extra spare rubber insert rings for the connectors.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 05:59:54

    Checked with 4Kg/cm2 and strech nicely and hold the water ( so far ) ,besides is quite light when empty and takes litle to store, I´ll buy the 200 Ft. next...Thank you BG

    コメント
  • Builder
    CA
    2020-07-09 14:05:25

    This is by far the best hose I have ever owned. It does everything as advertised. When I am done using it I open the end and it drains itself, making those hose very light to move.

    コメント
  • Joseph
    US
    2020-06-21 07:28:57

    Don’t buy this. You get what you pay for, piece of crap!!!!!I had this two days And it broke, big hole had to throw away.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 11:59:14

    Köpte 2st 75ft (22,86 meter) bevattningskablar. Jag är glatt förvånad va bra kabeln var. Nu har jag en i garaget och en i lägenheten.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 11:49:44

    Köpte 2st 75ft (22,86 meter) bevattningskablar. Jag är glatt förvånad va bra kabeln var. Nu har jag en i garaget och en i lägenheten.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,384円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,703円
    • 318円
    • 2,023円
    • 318円
    • 1,810円
    • 1,277円
    • 3,194円
    • 894円
    • 5,324円
    • 1,117円
    • 5,360円
    • 638円
    • 12,012円
    • 4,579円
    • 1,703円