配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 02:18:17

    Great price and fast delivery. Exceeded my expectations.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 14:28:59

    Lovely Christmas boxes ideal for jewellery for family and friends

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PERFECT

    2013-10-23 07:52:13

    I feared that these boxes arrive a little crushed during transport but not at all: those 24 boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of workmanship is very good and these boxes are superb (see also my picture). I recommend it. Thank you very much Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great gift presentation!

    2013-09-04 09:22:52

    I purchased red, pink, blue, gold and yellow for my jewelry business. My customers love opening it and decide what to put inside. Absolutely, the best way to go for jewelry gifts!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely and Cute very pleased with purchase Little Gifts Boxes

    2015-12-07 09:31:36

    Very happy with these lovely small gift boxes, originally thought they would arrive squashed due to transport handling , but they arrived in good condition , already bought them a few times

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for small jewelry items

    2015-10-31 21:53:05

    I was worried that the boxes would not arrive in good condition, but was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition, strong lovely little gift boxes..Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value!

    2014-07-22 09:05:02

    These little gift boxes are perfect for rings and earrings that are not too big. The foam inside stabilize the ring and makes for great presentation when receiver opens up the box. Great value!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent

    2018-12-07 06:52:07

    Will be ordering more

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good!

    2018-11-28 05:36:36

    product and service is excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2018-01-08 14:50:49

    OK RAS !

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!