配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 11:28:31

    good items

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 01:11:36

    Das Netzteil kam leider beschädigt bei mir an.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 13:44:01

    top

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 08:25:43

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 06:18:38

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works as intended,

    2016-05-31 05:43:03

    ... But it seems a little bit weak. I use it for a heatbed rated at 100 Watts which should heat up to around 100° Celsius. It only reaches 85°... So, I guess this Driver is not powerful enough. Better get a bigger part: http://www.banggood.com/200W-Switching-Power-Supply-180-260V-To-24V-8_3A-For-LED-Strip-Light-p-998698.html?p=430714520645201404S1 Also, the Top was bent and touched the Caps.. If I just would have turned it on, I guess there would have been lots of magic smoke!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works as expected

    2017-12-02 17:13:35

    First time i use such a power supply, overall works as expected. I was nervous about the connections, but after finding this guide (mentioning US and EU cable colors) it was straight forward: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bqar4cuVF_A The supply was set up for 220v which corresponds to my location and was set at 24 volt output as stated in the description of the product. In my case i wanted 19.5 v output which i was able to set with the small orange potentiometer. I am using it as a laptop power

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    24V 5A power supply.

    2017-10-20 05:58:41

    Nice power supply for hobby projects, but ......... The mains electrical connections do not comply to IP21 standard. Because of the design and position of the terminals it is easy to touch them accidentally with fingers or tools. Please be aware to take appropiate measures to assure electrical safety. The shipping box, foam and plastic envelope was not sufficient to prevent damage during transport. An edge of the metal case got bend out of shape. Despite this damage the power supply is fully fun

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    24v 5a 120w passare il driver di alimentazione per LED striscia chiara 110v / 220v

    2018-12-07 15:50:34

    Ottimo prodotto ad un ottimo prezzo. Alimentatore stabile e silenzioso. Ottima la confezione di strasporto. Con i led funziona bene, provato fino a 2,5A.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    melhor do que eu esperava

    2018-03-01 13:53:11

    produto bem melhor do que aparenta na imagem, me surpreendeu pela qualidade, veio com um pequeno dano em uma parte, porém não foi nada que afetasse no funcionamento do produto

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!