お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-19 21:11:02

    nice

    コメント
  • ioannis
    GR
    2019-11-11 04:12:57

    Not tested yet. Well packaged.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-30 11:17:39

    I order this to replace my burn out element on my Yihua 907 solder pen. Very easy, just follow the manual provided. I. 1st desolder and take out the burnout element, 2. then put in the new A1321 element onto the pcb board, 3. bent the 4wires perfectly and solder it on, 4. then trim off the excess wires. 5. Used multi meter to check its resistance. 6. trimmed off a bit the white glass fabric tube as it's a little too long to blocking the solder housing to be screw back on. 7. screw back all holder

    コメント
  • 2019-07-10 17:27:11

    This is not authentic Hakko A1321 only HAKO (one letter K). Resistances is good about 3.8Ω on red cables and about 39Ω on blue. Generally, I can recommend this element.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-27 04:09:47

    I am not specialist in heating elements, but as per explanations found in internet it is ceramic heater. It looks exactly as on pictures on this page. Has lable "hakko" on it. So I think it is a good buy. Was shipped fast well packad. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2014-10-29 23:58:02

    heats fast. looks good , shipped fast . the wiring and soldering is well made . it also had the proper packet if you need . it was packed well. i will order more from here when i need.

    コメント
  • 2014-10-28 08:12:59

    heats fast, good quality, fastest shipping, good packet. had box and manual , and they were great if you need. came in mail home to me, i didn't need go post office. i recommend

    コメント
  • 2018-12-12 02:42:51

    Received part and Replacement part is working excellently. Thanks to Banggood Service Portal

    コメント
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    2019-08-30 04:06:20

    Une panne est si vite arrivée, mieux vaut avoir des pièces de rechange sous la main.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-21 11:11:07

    Thanks 😊

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,936円
    • 1,180円
    • 2,038円
    • 536円
    • 536円
    • 1,394円
    • 536円
    • 3,219円
    • 428円
    • 1,716円
    • 536円
    • 1,287円
    • 536円
    • 428円
    • 536円
    • 536円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,824円