お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/03/2013

    Very good power module. You can extend output voltage range (no load to full load) by changing R20 to 1.2kOm (low voltage limit ~9V) and VR1 to 4.7kOm (trimmer - high voltage limit ~33V). Under 8V not work stable and breakdown voltage of output capacitors is 35V !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2013

    Very good Power Supply. It work very stable. If you need wide range of output voltage (9V to 33V) - change R40 to 1.2kOm and VR1 to 4.7kOm trimmer . (Attention - you will null warranty after doing this activities)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    - Correct quality - Works very well - Adjustable power supply from 16 to 28 VDC

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    Al extraerlo de su caja se aprecia que recibió un fuerte golpe durante el transporte, solo hay que ver como esta el precinto de garantía, lo he probado y funciona, pero tendré que intentar enderezar las chapas del chasis, aviso que tendré que romper el precinto de garantía. Ver las fotos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2017

    very good quality In the standard set to 220V. Connect the cables and lets go!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    t's worth having gotten dented one of the right flaps at the location where the trim RV is. usually have arrived in conditions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2015

    Although without a fan, it does a good job to drive my CNC xPro controller and four steppers (3x NEMA 23 and 1x NEMA 17) along with a few bling. Pictures and video will follow once I clean up my setup. A few pictures already available at : http://www.openbuilds.com/builds/myox-a-4-x-2-ox-cnc-with-potential.915/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2014

    I just received this 24V 10A SMPS and tested the output voltage with my digital multimeter which was 24V as described. I was kind of surprised to find that it does not have a fan inside which was rather unusual for an SMPS. Although it was described as an SMPS for LED lights, I intend to use it for supplying power for my CNC or 3D printer project. And even though I gave all 5 stars, I do not know yet how long this SMPS will last but it appears to be OK. I will update later if I find more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2020

    予想以上に時間がかかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2020

    ヨップ タイプ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.44
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.49