お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Mikail
    DE
    04/05/2017

    Отличная дизайнерская наклейка для дома Удобно клеиться хорошо смотрится в квартире Все совпадает с описанием продавца

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    I've had them for a few months now and I clean them regularly. They stick super well but can be moved if need be. Just awesome!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2019

    Very small not worth buying unfortunately

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2021

    エクセレンテ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2021

    エクセレンテ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    رسالتي أن جميع المنتجات جميلة و جميلة جدا نضرا للمواقع الاخرى و بانكود موقع جميل يتوفر على كل ما يحتاجه الناس بشدة و أنا ادعمهم للمواصلة مثل هكذا ! وشكرا !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2016

    After applying them to the wall, they look very nice. The surface is very good quality, so they look like real mirrors. I am very pleased, and I recommend this product to everyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2016

    I thought that it won't last enough on the wall but the glue or tape added to them is so strong that if you want to change position that tape will be remain on the wall. So, be sure where you gonna put'em so you don't screw the tape

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2018

    so so small

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Good quality for good price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,268円
    • 922円
    • 1,384円
    • 3,346円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,730円
    • 807円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,730円
    • 4,385円
    • 172円
    • 1,153円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,616円
    • 1,038円
    • 922円
    • 1,268円