配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.57 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good power supply(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arrived on time and works just like it says

    2016-05-31 19:52:31

    Pulled this straight out of the box and wired it up to an 110 AC plug. Worked great and puts out exactly 12v. Im using it to power a lipo battery charger and I've had no issues yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Zasilanie do rep-rap

    2016-02-29 11:06:56

    Zasilacz przyszedł w kartonowym pudełku, bez wgnieceń. Po podłączeniu do sieci, dawał na wyjściu 12,117V. Zakres regulacji napięcia wyjściowego, od 10,025 do 14,071. Całą godzinę pracy przy ładowaniu akumulatorów prądem 17A (13,8V), zniósł bez problemu, więc z drukarka 3d, sobie spokojnie poradzi. Mój egzemplarz nieco różni się od tego ze zdjęcia, ma trzy pary zacisków dodatnich (+V) oraz ujemnych (COM). Potencjometr do regulacji napięcia, to zwykła PRka, a nie wieloobrotowy,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good bangood fast shipping

    2017-08-19 20:13:25

    goood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon produit

    2018-02-03 03:15:42

    Bonne alimentation d'usage général, pour l'acheter, j'ai fait confiance au site Youtube Cyrob qui donne en général de bons conseils : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQlKj230ycQ

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Feels cheap but does a very good job

    2017-03-31 01:25:52

    This supply feels cheap but has a nice finish, It does not make strange noises and was able to supply 10 A continuously without any problem. I didn't use more than 10A yet, but since it didnt heat up that much, i think it will work like a charm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Do it's job perfectly

    2017-01-13 02:00:34

    Baught this power supply for my 3d printer and it works perfectly Be carefull though, the holes to fix it are not at the same place than the 15A model

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    12v 20A PSU

    2015-02-03 23:59:22

    I have security cameras and one of the power supplies failed. It was a 16A version so decided to get a 20A, to be on the safe side. Almost a year later it works with absolutely no problems. And the price is twice less than the one in my local shop.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    power supply

    2014-11-02 09:51:31

    I have ordered 3, damaged one of them has arrived, I made ​​it myself. the second after 10 minutes burned the internal fuse. This also made​​. I hope they continue to work today. The supplier should require monitoring do more to pack these sensitive items

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good powersupply

    2014-10-07 12:00:44

    I'm using one of these to power a lot of ledstrips. Performs great, no problems whatsoever. installing this power supply is very easy. Voltage can be adjusted too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    conforme

    2018-03-27 03:31:03

    achetée sur le conseil de Mr Demerliac, voir ses videos sur YTube, essayée sur module peltier, fait le job sans chauffer. Bonne affaire, schéma classique facile à réparer composants de qualité correcte.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!