配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2018-02-12 03:32:32

    The package was in exellent contition. Thanks for the choise to buy an wonderfull product. My wife is very happy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Everything fine

    2016-11-02 11:41:03

    Goog qlty, normal Lieferung

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2016-08-12 13:17:33

    good item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный товар!

    2015-02-16 23:39:41

    Действительно классный набор, моей девушке он очень нравится, пользуется им больше 3-х месяцев, делает разнообразный красивый маникюр.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love it!

    2014-06-04 00:50:42

    I just got my package today and I love the colors!! a lot brighter and beautiful than pictured on here :3 A few of the caps were slightly loose and that caused some of the glitter to get everywhere but I did not mind at all. Besides that,I will continue to buy from you guys!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Acrylic Glitter

    2013-12-08 03:21:36

    Really like the way they make your nail something extra. just wish the came in bigger size bottels

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great colors and a lot for this small price

    2013-05-20 11:12:13

    24 different colors, the quality is very good, and they each come in a seperate box. Really nice colors !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2013-05-13 20:36:03

    the colors are so nice. and they work good. i like it

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!