お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/06/2020

    養殖

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2018

    This is my first attempt at using a water system without soil.The kit contains all that I need to get started except the type of seed I will use,but that is my choice lettuce seems obvious,but any other suggestions will be warmly welcomed.There is a air pump included and if I bought for a fish tank would have cost almost the same as this whole system,so a good bargain,I'm that happy buyer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    Complete starting set to get started with your hydropnics hobby. Just have to buy some seeds and nutrient solution. Product has a nice neutral color, from which green plants will be beautifully visible I think.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2018

    Nice kit, includes all you need to get started except consumables such as nutrients. Very simple and well priced. Includes an informative manual in english.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2021

    非常に良い遠方

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    good quality product. size is good with 12 holes. happy harvesting with this hydroponic tool. thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    Los materiales son de la calidad de acuerdo al precio. El equipo es funcional para el uso destino. Tiene buena apariencia, es recomendable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    ممتاز

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    Can't wait to start growing

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2020

    Gd 製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99