配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful

    2019-01-07 21:57:40

    Beautiful

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The lamp is good scissors and glue aren't

    2018-09-11 03:34:57

    THe lamp works very good, the package is very complete. However, the scissor isn't working and the glues and things are quite "China cheap". It's a good start to experiment and get some things to try before you buy expensive parts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product no problem

    2018-08-28 07:30:37

    good product no problem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love it

    2016-11-24 15:21:29

    great value for money and great product I love the gel that comes with it to very easy to use and wears well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    qualidade da entrega do produto

    2016-09-15 19:21:34

    o produto chegou no prazo estipulado, não veio nada quebrado foi a primeira compra e gostei bastante o serviço de entrega foi perfeito a compra foi aprovada.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    качественный продукт.

    2016-07-25 14:40:03

    У Вас в семье много особей женского пола? Хотите сэкономить на маникюре - это то что Вам нужно. Стартовый маникюрный набор для нанесения геля. теперь только покупайте (или заказывайте) гель-лаки нужных цветов - и вперед.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Happy customer

    2016-06-27 12:07:25

    I am over the moon with this product. I brought this for myself as I love doing my nails and this product is excellent value for money does the job brilliantly. I am one very happy women thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It is not work ! Not good quality

    2016-03-07 03:18:58

    The package was not completed damaged and despite a good utilisation of the products (nail and lamp) it is not work... i want to be refund if possible...

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください