お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (153)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(153)
    • 5スター(137)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-25 12:59:03

    I got an excellent deal on the 220 V 30 W Electric Desoldering Pump. They work so good that I bought two!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-06 14:21:34

    Filuncionar com o esperado

    コメント
  • moukas
    GR
    2019-12-13 03:58:43

    great for the price

    コメント
  • rlocus
    IT
    2018-04-09 12:49:03

    Da un test fatto, funziona perfettamente solo che fa fumo per cui devo aprirla per vedere cosa ha. Ovviamente dovevo già modificarla per sostituire la spina visto che è cinese anche se mi hanno fatto trovare l'adattatore in omaggio per cui sicuramente il fumo deriva da un contatto alla resistenza.

    コメント
  • pepelu
    ES
    2019-01-23 13:15:08

    Nice done, works perfect. With cleaning aid. American plug, not european.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-09 15:00:39

    Dissaldatore stagno a basso costo, comodità di un succhiastagno e calore simile a un saldatore. Trovate il video sul canale youtube Drone Revolution Italy

    コメント
  • Urbesh
    IN
    2018-09-18 03:04:30

    It's so nice product. It's working properly. I'm so glad that I get this stuff because of Banggood.com.

    コメント
  • ermiz
    GR
    2017-09-16 09:07:58

    This desoldering pump iron tool is a must have on your workbench! Very good quality durable lightweight tool for any electronics work! Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • Vikike
    HU
    2018-01-26 08:33:49

    Good tin suction.

    コメント
  • pmsac
    PT
    2018-01-19 04:37:16

    Did not test this one but I have a similar one and they do the job. For the price this is very very handy. And there is even replaceable tips for this. A good value no doubt. Also very good logistics from banggood.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 535円
    • 4,502円
    • 1,500円
    • 428円
    • 4,609円
    • 535円
    • 1,350円
    • 321円
    • 642円
    • 535円
    • 749円
    • 535円
    • 787円
    • 857円
    • 555円
    • 642円
    • 404円