お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-14 04:54:53

    التوصيل سريع و يأتي مع جميع الاضافات لكن من دون ريشه للاسف و شكل الكيبل لايعمل عندنا فقمت باستبداله

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 23:24:49

    Πολύ καλό εργαλείο το συνιστώ σε όλους

    コメント
  • apkoka
    HU
    2019-10-24 23:26:27

    Handy, nice machine. Worth for its prize.

    コメント
  • marco70
    IT
    2019-09-25 10:28:03

    Consegna rapida ,unica pecca pacchetto poco protetto. Prodotto come da descrizione riscontrato difetto sul pulsante di accensione ,invertito. l'apparecchio si spegne in posizione 1e si accende su 0

    コメント
  • 2019-09-03 16:49:49

    Fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra. material excelente e entrega antes do previsto. Recomendo.

    コメント (2)
  • bayan
    SA
    2019-10-17 02:45:35

    arriving by fast time good product thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 09:35:00

    The package arrived via Buffalo express in a reasonably short time frame , I was well pleased , having found them to be very efficient in the past! The packaging from the factory held up well with only a minor ding in the box. All accessories and English manual included in the box. The accessories are of acceptable quality and should perform as required. The machine runs fairly quietly but appears a little tight which is of concern as lubrication may be necessary , a little use will tell. Overall

    コメント
  • 2020-04-15 06:10:16

    I have a mix feelings with this machine. Its REALLY powerful but at the same time you don't feel completely safe due the overall quality of it. But, for now it's been a good purchase and as I said it's powerful!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 14:01:14

    Arrived in less than two weeks, which is excellent. Looks to be complete as ordered, and in new condition. Plugged it in to confirm that it works, but will not be able to try it out in my workshop for several months.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 11:54:59

    Спасибо.Работает хорошо. С учётом сегодняшнего положения получил быстро.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,443円
    • 4,909円
    • 6,190円
    • 5,336円
    • 6,083円
    • 6,404円
    • 5,336円
    • 6,795円
    • 5,336円
    • 10,353円
    • 4,824円
    • 4,034円
    • 9,713円
    • 2,372円
    • 5,977円
    • 8,111円
    • 5,763円
    • 11,741円