お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Talal
    SA
    2017-07-23 14:32:43

    the item of this product are good in quality and all item as it is in shown in pics. good i like it. it take little long to deliver but does not matter because i am to far away from china so overall rating is very good.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-10 08:53:14

    Kit muito completo, excelente qualidade e variedade

    コメント
  • 2017-11-20 03:11:59

    Quality is good very usefull.. Thank u banggood.. Glad to shop in here..

    コメント
  • 2020-03-15 06:20:35

    Pour le prix, on arrive a changer son écran ou autre, par contre la qualité des plastiques des outils de leviers ne sont pas terribles, heureusement qu'il y en a plusieurs de fournis, et la pince est pas super, trop grosse pour les petites pieces informatique dans son smartphone. C'est des détails, réussi a changer mon écran xiaomi mi9T avec.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-10 13:13:32

    Unfortunately the Suction Cups quality it's bellow good, It takes a lot of time to be able to use them so It stays on the phone so you can take your screen off for eg.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-11 06:28:54

    Commande reçue très rapidement et le produit est quant à lui conforme à la demande, c'est une satisfaction, merci Petit point faible, le conditionnement, c’était en désordre dans l'enveloppe, emballage à revoir

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 18:32:03

    Very good price but medium quality as it was expected. Longer delivery time than expected.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 06:45:27

    Artículo de acuerdo con lo comprado.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 11:18:02

    good

    コメント
  • 2018-04-17 00:29:19

    While my main purpose for buying the kit was for the pliers with the suction cups at the end, which by the way work great. I must say that I was surprised by the apparent quality of the rest of the tools, I think I'm ready to tackle repairing my iPod.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 440円
    • 959円
    • 895円
    • 1,668円
    • 532円
    • 746円
    • 3,947円
    • 625円
    • 532円
    • 852円
    • 1,066円
    • 2,880円
    • 443円
    • 2,540円
    • 1,552円
    • 532円
    • 2,218円
    • 319円