配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    O lampa suficient de mare

    2018-03-25 06:34:17

    Pare cam ieftina, oricum lumineaza bine. Diferenta intre treapta I (1 led aprins) si celelalte nu este foarte mare, insa se sesizeaza.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect purches

    2017-04-01 06:49:25

    Fast shipment. Good item. Good and correct description. Good choice for fishing and working at dark places.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    made in china-what else can l say

    2018-07-17 06:24:03

    the black front lens cover falls off easy, but its only cosmetic so will have to glue it back on. Seems to give off good light, but we will see how long it lasts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    21 led waterproof headlamp

    2016-02-04 13:39:56

    It is a very good lamp with 3 stands of lightning, 1 is low, 2 is medium, 3 is bright, 4 is flickering. I tested the lamp in the darkness and for such a small lamp it is very bright lamp.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great light 21 Led Waterproof cycling and mountain light

    2015-07-18 03:19:45

    very light and powerfull light , also very cheap compared to the equal counterpart on the market

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Head Lamp

    2018-08-23 21:24:07

    Great value for money but quality is not great. It is a cheap Head Lamp - exactly what I expected to purchase. Works good. Feels comfortable.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it looks nice for this price

    2018-04-25 01:56:00

    it looks nice for this price am just waiting to get it hope soon it will arrive. Banggood always nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    headLamp

    2017-02-02 03:57:15

    Very light and comfortable, has 4 different intensity power light levels, great product at great price! thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    21 led headlamp

    2017-01-18 06:09:37

    Very affordable headlamp with 3 different functions. I am totally satisfied with it, I would buy it again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Frontale au loock un peu grossier mais efficace

    2016-11-16 12:22:12

    Le loock de cette frontale n'est pas très sympathique mais la puissance des leds est suffisante. Un bon produit.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!