配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 11:59:06

    Really nice Ukalele Good sound and really good looking. For my surprise it wasn't a toy Really good value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light Little Ukulelel

    2018-09-05 15:20:49

    I bought it for my daughter's as she is much interested in learning it. It arrived to Toronto in 3 weeks, in a nice packing. Android app "Pocket Ukulele Tuner" helped us to tune it right away. It was very easy to tune it. Now she is enjoying it like anything :-). We bought it black, and its really light weight and good craftsmanship too. I do recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    me encanta

    2018-10-23 15:52:52

    después de mucha espera y dudas. vale la pena, me encanta

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 13:37:59

    My daughter is passionate about ver ukulele.... great quality i highly recommend!! He arrived on July 12

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ukalily

    2018-11-29 01:56:24

    for its price looks great...i took it for my kid as a game...but its not a gmae its a real ukalily....needs to change strings...an sound is good enough..easy to learn if you see some video lessons in you tube

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ukulele bonito y divertido

    2018-07-25 11:45:35

    No hay duda que es bonito, divertido, a buen precio, buena relacion calidad-precio y ademas se escuca muy bien...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love it

    2018-02-20 20:14:18

    Shipping is super fast and love the color

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good!

    2018-09-10 07:09:39

    I was expecting more frets but it's okay

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good body but not good strings

    2018-08-02 16:54:08

    I don’t know but the strings were not tuning no matter how I tried but the ukulele it self is good👍🏼 so you can just change the strings and you are good to go😊

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!