配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 17:11:39

    wonderful product i loved

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Si me llego el ukelele

    2017-10-05 11:18:30

    Hola a mi me llego muy bien el ukelele si se tardo en llegar a mi casa pues lo pedi el 23de agosto y me llego el 5 de octubre pero fue porque en aduana se tardaron mucho en liberarlo pero para mi VALE LA PENA PEDIRLOS EN BANGGOOD AUNQUE SE TARDEN CON ESTE YA LLEVO DOS Y LOS DOS ME HAN FASCINADO ;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really Good at this Cost!!

    2017-12-11 02:30:51

    I love this product..! really good quality of wood.. specially love that carving..looks amazing!! just cannot attach a strap to it because of its design.frets are perfectly fine and intially its requires tuning little more as it takes time to settle down the strings. best ukulele to buy at this price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    узорчатая укулеле

    2017-11-16 20:16:10

    звук отличный, настроил и играй!:) 15 ладов, 3 струна толстая 4 тонкая, лучше закажите новые струны, если хотите как Izrael играть. Из минусов только какой-то клей на корпусе прилипший, на ощупь заметно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2017-03-19 13:59:41

    Beautiful, and sounds great. Good appearance, beautiful engraving. low price. Watch my video here.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bastante bonito y buen sonido.

    2018-09-06 18:45:54

    Tardó 11 días en llegar desde el 25 de agosto 05 de septiembre

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sonne bien , petits défauts de finition

    2018-06-15 11:33:51

    J'ai eu un exemplaire qui présente deux défauts : une trace de ponçage et une clef mal fixée. A part çà, le bois est beau, et l'instrument sonne bien. C'est le cadeau d'anniversaire de ma fille qui est ravie !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy bueno, extrordinario

    2017-03-22 17:07:35

    Para aprender es excelente, afina muy bien, su estética es perfecta.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    artistic unique ukulele

    2018-03-08 19:39:15

    great little uke. plays very nice and has great sound. makes a great conversation piece and I get asked about it all the time . love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awesome value!!!

    2018-02-03 16:17:53

    great little uke for beginners. Uke is very unique and looks great

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!