お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (208)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(208)
    • 5スター(201)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/10/2018

    I mention the size because even though I was aware of the dimensions, it still surprised me that they are so small. As for the strength of the magnets if considering the body to strength ratio, they are strong like ants. but if only considering the strength, they are no better than any other type of magnet. It will depend on what it will be used for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    Strong block magnets. Looks very shiny too, came in bubble wrap. Took a bit longer to reach my country, since Banggood had to use a different shipping method for "magnets" (some shipping companies probably prohibit shipping magnets to our country). The shipping method used seems to go thru Malaysia Post (SunYou/POS Malaysia); so the magnets had to travel from China to Malaysia first, then to the Philippines), instead of the usual direct China Post (China->Philippines or China->HK->Philippines in some cases)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • okercho
    ES
    04/01/2017

    The strong of the magnet is awesome for this little magnet. The size is not quite precise, as seen in the pictures, fits my needs though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2020

    良い製品だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    The magnets I received where exactly as described. They stick well to metal they don’t stick to plastic. So I guess that means they work like they should. The time taken between ordering and delivery was outside estimated timeframe but at least they eventually arrived.. Thanks Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    Strong and nice size use these on my rc planes for cocpits hatches etc work very well good for hanging up notes etc on your refrigerator as well Mark that if kids play with these and treat them ruff small parts can fall off and they are easy to swallow keep them away from your youngsters

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    Pequeños pero matones tienen mucha fuerza muy bien.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    arrivés 2 jours en retard mais

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2018

    For multiple future projects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    Pretty strong!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.29
    • US$19.99