お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2017

    Good but my package only contains 15 pieces. 10 of 7mm and 5 of 6mm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2016

    Bought one bag of these lockable plastic clips with 10 pcs. 6 mm and 10 pcs. 7 mm clips and I am fully satisfied over the product. Use them to fasten my cars plastic-trim around the frontwheel of my Corsa D 1,7 CDti diesel car, They do the job nicely .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    very useful accesorie for every suzuki, fits well in some parts (not all, you can find 2-3 diferent sizes in the market) of the motorbike and have a variety of heads, big or thin, depends the part when you have to use it's very neccesary and for the price has no rival

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2017

    Produits conforme à la description, de bonne qualités. Je les ai montés sur un R6 et ça s'adapte parfaitement!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2017

    los pedí para mi Suzuki burgman k7 pero los veo más pequeños.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    merci banggood accessoire unque sur banggood j espere revoire d autre articles du nouveau

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2021

    全て大丈夫

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2017

    Basic pop rivet type fasteners. The plastic is a little cheaper feeling than stock but they are very inexpensive and you get quite a few. They will work fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    Han llegado muy rápido. Muy buen precio, esta bien tenerlos de repuesto por si rompes alguno mientras quitos o pones le carenado de la moto. Los recomiendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2016

    Good product! Very nice product for the price. The package was in quite good condition. Super fast free !shipping, the product was in excellent condition. I am your customer for year and I will be

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 899円
    • 2,250円
    • 2,926円
    • 899円
    • 787円
    • 2,250円
    • 1,125円
    • 674円
    • 2,475円
    • 787円
    • 5,290円
    • 2,363円
    • 2,813円
    • 787円
    • 5,290円
    • 899円
    • 8,442円
    • 10,581円