お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/08/2019

    Just bought some more extension cable for another Wild Willy 2 off-roading FPV project, just remove 2 pins an works on old 24 pin runcam camera lens. Perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2017

    It is really good to dislocate lens somewhere else on the quadcopter or airplane. Easy to mount, just be patient. I had few crashes with quadcopter, and it continues to record - really good extension cable. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2017

    Отлично подходит под новый модуль

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2018

    Will fit on old RUNCAM HD and also 808 #16 camera lens with minor cutting modification removing/cut two most outer pin to fit the slot. Works great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2017

    I'm very happy with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2017

    They work as intended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2016

    I'm very happy with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2016

    製品の性質上仕方が無いのか、映像に若干ノイズが混ざってしまいました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2014

    I bought one for my mobius. Mounted it and got out for a drive. Big surprise when I arrived home...one single file on the sd card. It recorded only two minutes. I thought the problem was the inflated battery inside the camera so...i replaced it with another one. Same problem. After I removed the lens extension cable, camera came back to live and still record perfect, even with the inflated battery. The cable I received is faulty, I don`t know why...maybe a poor connection between the cable and the little connection PCB. I will shoot a video in a couple of days to show you how it (doesn`t) work. :P

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2017

    Кабель подходит и к Mobius, и к Runcam 2. Хотелось бы, чтобы кабель был мягче. Даже без защитной оплётки он жестковат.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,549円
    • 5,419円
    • 2,483円
    • 3,273円
    • 2,144円
    • 2,257円
    • 8,806円
    • 1,467円
    • 4,404円
    • 9,484円
    • 2,483円
    • 2,796円
    • 2,031円
    • 2,596円
    • 7,000円
    • 4,177円
    • 72,264円
    • 1,467円