お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2014-08-11 03:33:08

    Product is well build, good quality. It works as expected. One can adjust the sensitivity which is a bonus. Mine is located high up and it still works (see the photos) The sensor part was loose in the package (wires still connected), probably to avoid breaking it during shipping. So I used some 3 sec glue to fix it (and to make it watertight) The bracket is quite small, limiting the angle at which it can be positioned. I made a larger one, see the photos. Some of the screws were non-stainless steel,

    コメント (1)
  • vanam
    AU
    2016-01-06 11:34:26

    What can I say, Continual frustrations in delivery times. I could swim faster and I'm 70 years of age. The slow boat from China today is faster. What a company. I am not sure where they learn to package an item small or larges, all seem to have the same material around the item. Again I am annoyed at the delivery standard of these lights as the parcels/packages seem to have been thrown around in transit just like the faulty keyboard or did the way the keyboard was packaged that made it a faulty keyboard.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-01-13 04:34:29

    Good product and good seller. There was a problem with a focus that arrived broken and sorted out quickly. The focus works perfectly and gives a good light with only 20W. The detector also makes its function. The quality is good and the material seems durable. I will buy more

    コメント
  • 2016-07-08 03:44:29

    Works perfectly as an outdoor sensor light. I would expect to pay 2 - 3 time more anywhere else! Nice white light.

    コメント
  • Apex67
    BE
    2018-04-29 09:11:38

    Use this in the dark part of my garden and it works very good... would have tought 20W of LED would give more light thow

    コメント
  • Maho79
    SK
    2016-01-15 07:25:36

    Great built quality, easy to replace the old one. Light is very bright, too.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-01 00:10:39

    Fits anywhere, great led. I recommend this lamp, very cheap compared to other stores.

    コメント
  • banjo
    NL
    2017-06-14 03:26:55

    Goed aan gekomen

    コメント
  • 2015-12-28 15:35:22

    Conforme à la commande, reste à voir la tenue dans le temps

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,397円
    • 1,580円
    • 3,762円
    • 1,182円
    • 644円
    • 1,528円
    • 4,460円
    • 2,637円
    • 1,289円
    • 1,504円
    • 2,580円
    • 1,074円
    • 1,347円
    • 899円
    • 1,397円
    • 3,762円
    • 1,354円
    • 1,074円