お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (359)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(359)
    • 5スター(347)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/10/2020

    説明通りすべてと超品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2020

    アンプに良い品質. ありがとう 🙏

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    Product received in great condition no damage can be seen to packaging, packaging done very well and all pcs are here nicely packed and sorted good quality and all fittings fit together. Way to go banggood.com if my orders come like this then i will never have the need to do my online shopping anywhere else.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2018

    This is a must have for builder/inventor. The quality of the wires is great. I use them mainly for converting 2S Lipo battery to plug in to smaller platform. Overall, very good buy and 10 pairs will last quite sometimes for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2019

    reçu avec un peut de retard grève des poste :-( .... produit conforme à ma commande merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2018

    Estos cables encajan en los conectores de amplicacion de interruptores de la emisora Taranis X9E, aunque es necesario modificar la disposicion de colores, ampliacion detallada en mi blog: https://juannava64.wordpress.com/2017/11/25/frsky-taranis-x9e-ampliaciones-y-modulo-tx-externo/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2018

    be aware that this is quite stiff cable not silicone as delivered with most fav components - but its cheap as fuck and you need to have a few of these laying around...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2017

    He utilizado los cables para ampliar interruptores en la emisora Taranis X9E, son iguales que los originales que lleva, unicamente hay que cambiar la posicion de los cables como muestro en la imagen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    This cables and connectors are very useful if u want to change the transmitter of your RC Quadrocopter or someelse!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2019

    Nice i recommend it to everyone Excellway® 20Pcs Mini Micro JST 2.0 PH 3 Pin Connector Plug With 30cm Wires Cables

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 667円
    • 667円
    • 890円
    • 1,113円
    • 2,560円
    • 1,113円
    • 934円
    • 1,253円
    • 1,113円
    • 778円
    • 3,006円
    • 2,115円
    • 1,904円
    • 778円
    • 1,335円
    • 4,621円
    • 1,558円
    • 6,013円