お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (321)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(321)
    • 5スター(304)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Punyah
    RU
    2017-07-05 12:27:02

    Очень хорошие и дешевые пропсейвы. Пришли очень быстро. Мне очень нравятся. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • OlfIep
    AT
    2016-11-16 06:48:18

    arrived today- "only" 19- but not gonna complain at that price... thicker and little less stiff than the original ones that came with my sunnysky motor. worked on the first upspooling- recommended!!

    コメント
  • 2017-01-22 02:10:53

    Мягкие и прочные всё понравилось шли у меня в комплекте они лопнули эти помягче нормально держат

    コメント
  • MSJ
    BR
    2018-05-19 19:33:07

    O-Ring produto de borracha veio vermelho como nas fotos bom acabamento resistência e eficácia

    コメント
  • 2018-05-04 07:55:52

    These rubber bands are of good quality and I didn't find anything bad. I would buy again because the price is really good.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-22 13:34:59

    as expected

    コメント
  • RadySH
    RU
    2018-02-17 15:26:22

    Резиновые кольца достаточно мягкие. На вид качественные. Что интересно на бангуде вся мелочевка всегда имеет каждая деталь отдельную упаковку.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-29 06:08:30

    Отличные кольца. Посмотрим как покажут себя в использовании. Визуально норм.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-22 07:02:00

    ottimi anelli di gomma per salva eliche, morbidi e resistenti

    コメント
  • Misiel
    PL
    2018-07-16 07:13:53

    I think these are the best o rings on banggood. I don't know why they pack them in separate bags it's annoying

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 148円
    • 171円
    • 958円
    • 152円
    • 322円
    • 591円
    • 421円
    • 427円
    • 586円
    • 410円
    • 911円
    • 418円
    • 274円
    • 1,717円
    • 1,566円
    • 1,171円
    • 574円
    • 562円