お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (322)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(322)
    • 5スター(305)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/07/2017

    Очень хорошие и дешевые пропсейвы. Пришли очень быстро. Мне очень нравятся. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2016

    arrived today- "only" 19- but not gonna complain at that price... thicker and little less stiff than the original ones that came with my sunnysky motor. worked on the first upspooling- recommended!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2017

    Мягкие и прочные всё понравилось шли у меня в комплекте они лопнули эти помягче нормально держат

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • MSJVIP5
    BR
    19/05/2018

    O-Ring produto de borracha veio vermelho como nas fotos bom acabamento resistência e eficácia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    These rubber bands are of good quality and I didn't find anything bad. I would buy again because the price is really good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2019

    as expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2018

    Резиновые кольца достаточно мягкие. На вид качественные. Что интересно на бангуде вся мелочевка всегда имеет каждая деталь отдельную упаковку.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2017

    Отличные кольца. Посмотрим как покажут себя в использовании. Визуально норм.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    ottimi anelli di gomma per salva eliche, morbidi e resistenti

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2018

    I think these are the best o rings on banggood. I don't know why they pack them in separate bags it's annoying

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,622円
    • 7,534円
    • 5,331円
    • 1,970円
    • 3,350円
    • 2,266円
    • 8,113円
    • 7,418円
    • 5,679円
    • 3,129円
    • 3,245円
    • 1,495円
    • 20,750円
    • 20,054円
    • 19,706円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,970円