配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 11:44:26

    Ürünü Türkiyeden alacak arkadaşlar bence tam bir f/p ürünü. Çekim gücü gayet yeterli seviyede. En düşük kademede 1 saate yakın bataryası yetiyor. Batarya ömrü erken bitmez ise uzun süre kullanılabilir. Ürünü yaklaşık 2 haftadır kullanıyorum. Hemen yorum yapmak istemedim. Kablolu süpürgeyi sadece haftada bir gün kullanıyoruz.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 13:08:49

    very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-23 08:09:37

    The best vacuum cleaner I've ever had. Very convenient, light, quite an really strong. Perfect! My only issue is that I got it with the US plug and I need an EU one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 01:05:31

    Super fast delivery, took 8 days from order to receival. Very useful product for easy cleaning. Better specs than Dyson v8.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 08:43:06

    Nice vacuum with good suction and motorized brush picks the stuff really well. cordless and small brush attachments are really handy for different cleaning situations, especially cleaning your car. it’s really a nice vacuum to have.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 17:25:02

    Nice quality, feels solid, it works well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 02:39:11

    ottima aspirapolvere a batteria, leggera e maneggevole, durata batteria soddisfacente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 06:31:40

    tudo ok. chegou bastante rápido. boa qualidade. bastante potência de aspiração . 100% satisfeito

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!