配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(9)
  • good packaging(7)
  • great quality(7)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (84)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(84)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    vinyl sticker

    2018-04-23 05:25:32

    thanks a lot Banggood and I wish to thank seller nice packing without damage I received my product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality & Value.

    2017-10-27 14:44:31

    Sticks well & forms around corners when using heat with no issues and so far seems to be bubble-free. I've backed a phone and some car eyebrows & it feels quality, especially for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    200x40cm DIY Carbon Fiber Vinyl Wrap Roll Film Sticker...

    2017-10-09 10:38:06

    Order black, white, red and orange. Colors are good but the orange roll is shorter. Waiting for Banggood correction.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Simulated carbon fiber adhesive vinyl film sticker

    2018-04-25 07:06:47

    Simulated carbon fiber adhesive vinyl film sticker. Very nice to cover parts and make stylish like carbon fiber

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Carbon Fiber Vinyl

    2017-01-09 10:45:07

    Great vinyl.Ill use it for Rc planes decoration!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    200x40cm DIY Carbon Fiber Vinyl Wrap Roll Film Sticker Car Decal Sheet

    2016-09-07 20:57:20

    This carbon fiber looks really great. I recommeded it to you. Super fast delivery. Once again, thank you so much Banggood Team. Regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    wrap

    2018-05-18 12:09:59

    works ok on a kx 125 frontfork

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As advertised

    2017-11-24 07:51:46

    The Product is exactley as advertised. Great quality!

    コメント
  • Mac
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Everything is OK.

    2017-04-12 20:49:57

    Good product, good packaging and recommend it...

    コメント
  • Mac
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Everything is OK.

    2017-04-12 20:48:48

    Good product, good packaging and recommend it. Everything is OK...

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!