配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(102)
    • 5スター(96)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 02:23:07

    Finest quality silver color 3d carbon look sticker roll for diy projects.Πολύ καλής ποιότητας αυτο- κόλλητο με look 3d carbon,ασημί,για diy κατασκευές.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2018-10-20 00:35:03

    ok pour moi, sa colle pour décorer mes frames de drone et sa fait du stocks ++++++++++ pour le prix.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    that so nice looking corbon wrap

    2017-12-09 05:43:41

    it's looking good and solid product before I order one of others side bad experience but wen I orders here at bangood it's really I stisfied thanks bangood fast delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto sencillo

    2017-06-28 20:02:44

    Producto cubrió mi necesidad para proteger mi cuadro del cable de cambios y no fue caro, y la verdad se ve muy bien. Solo para mi gusto debería de ser mas resistente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tigar tigar tigar tigar tigar

    2016-08-16 05:24:56

    Excellent carbon foil! Good quality and properly protected foam roller to prevent from folding!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    niece and wery good packed

    2016-01-10 15:10:14

    wery good packed inside roll is shock absorber. it came without damage and wery good qality easy to cut

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    200x20cm DIY 3D Kohlefaser Vinyl Verpackung Rollfilm Aufkleber

    2018-04-12 12:27:20

    Sehr gutes Produkt zu einem sehr guten Preis. Schöne und gleichmäßige Carbon Optik. Folie ist sehr gut zu verarbeiten und zu verkleben. Preis / Leistung: 5 Sterne

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отличная пленка

    2017-10-26 09:36:51

    пленка с 3D рельефом обклеил уже все что только можно. закажу еще. велик уже частично в пленке

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product and good quality.

    2018-04-09 11:26:33

    Good product and good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent produit

    2019-01-07 19:41:01

    excellent produit

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!