お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1140)
  • 画像 (119)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1140)
    • 5スター(1106)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-12 10:31:26

    Shipment was fast. Good assortment of capacitors, which I didn't test yet. However, I have received 197 pieces only. Missing was one capacitor each from value 4.7µF, 3.3µF and 0.1µF by 50V. It would have been a good idea to label the compartments of the box. To ease use I have annotated the values on the cover of box.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-22 18:18:15

    description fidèle à la commande et un petit plus une boîte plastic avec une vrai fermeture à bascule pas une boîte avec la fermeture moulé qui casse avec un tarif pro excellent

    コメント
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-11-18 14:25:41

    Different electrolytic capacitors, sorted. Each type has 10 pieces. The ratings are between 10-50 V and the capacities are varying. The amount and variety of the capacitors are enough for most of the hobby projects.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 07:00:48

    좋ㄴ

    コメント
  • morato
    ES
    2020-10-20 10:35:32

    ok, 15 valores

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 04:08:12

    nicee!!

    コメント
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-13 15:50:02

    Ok, cx com kit de electrolíticos...

    コメント
  • 2019-12-31 09:37:19

    Thank you Bangood and Happy New Year to you.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 10:47:08

    Very good assortment of capacitors, especially for the price. I am a maker, and I get most of my parts from Banggood. Shipping is reasonably fast and packaging is very good on these.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 16:37:50

    Os capacitores vieram bem embalados na caixa plástica e divididos por suas capacitancias. Ótimo para quem y que procurar sempre.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 425円
    • 318円
    • 531円
    • 361円
    • 318円
    • 637円
    • 318円
    • 480円
    • 637円
    • 467円
    • 531円
    • 1,116円
    • 744円
    • 530円
    • 637円
    • 2,447円
    • 3,617円
    • 212円