お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • LenOK74
    GB
    2016-09-29 11:06:36

    Я ещё раз убедилась в качестве ниток. на этот раз связала Шарф-снуд. он получился тёплый и мягкий. заказала ещё другой цвет. рекомендую. К стати в Али экспресс они дороже.!!!!

    コメント
  • rockmum
    GB
    2016-04-22 04:58:56

    this beautiful wool knits really easily and is really super soft, i have ordered 3 different colours so far and i an ordering more, great value and stunning colours

    コメント
  • Lens K.
    GB
    2016-02-05 07:01:07

    нитки супер легко вяжутся и блестят. буду заказывать еще и советую всем кто любит мягкие и нежные вязанные вещи.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-22 08:36:17

    This soft cotton yarn is lovely soft and silky, perfect for baby knitting. I love the feel of it, it is so soft and warm feeling, which is just what you need for a new baby, can't wait to get started.

    コメント (1)
  • gamimo
    IT
    2015-12-11 17:09:01

    Il pacchetto è arrivato secondo i termini previsti per le spedizioni. La merce è di ottima qualità anche in rapporto al prezzo. Se ne consiglia l'acquisto

    コメント
  • 2016-02-05 07:31:07

    Супер всем советую блестят легкие в вязании. покупаю еще. а главное дешево

    コメント
  • 2016-01-20 09:01:44

    Очень мягкие нитки! Цвет ровный немного блестит. Неприятного запаха нет.

    コメント
  • Stella
    AU
    2017-12-27 21:35:41

    Love this stuff! It has grown on me more and more, I have repurchased. Totally worth the money.

    コメント
  • Stella
    AU
    2017-07-18 01:02:38

    This yarn is beautifully soft to touch. Each ball comes individually wrapped. The ply is loose which adds to it's softness. I will buy again.

    コメント
  • Michael
    CY
    2016-06-08 03:54:27

    this is lovely soft and pretty yarn, knits up really well.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 567円
    • 1,179円
    • 857円
    • 384円
    • 750円
    • 965円
    • 643円
    • 1,265円
    • 750円
    • 4,486円
    • 750円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,823円
    • 643円
    • 321円
    • 643円
    • 464円
    • 943円