お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (359)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(359)
    • 5スター(349)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/11/2020

    貨物は かなり速いけど 包装は問題だ 輸送によるダメージはない 製品品質。 16.68tl関税。 ありがとうございました Banggood 私は間違いなく私が素晴らしい使用人を知っている製品をお勧めします.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2021

    モスクワの倉庫から2日ほどで到着しました。 全て完璧に機能してる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2020

    説明通りだ ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2020

    優れた製品、ただのテスト。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2020

    私にとっては、良質の商品がお勧めです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2019

    Produto muito bom, tem construção de produto profissional, produto muito bem construido, pratico, excelente acessorio, otimo para se ter em casa ou em sua oficina... facil de usar e super preciso... produto recomendado sem dúvidas... produto 10 estrelas e não apenas 5... Testado e aprovado excelente ///// Very good product, has professional product construction, very well built product, practical, excellent accessory, great to have at home or in your workshop ... easy to use and super accurate ... recommended product no doubt ... product 10 stars and not just 5 ... Tested and approved excellent

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    14/06/2019

    [EN / FR] -------------------------------------------------------- Good product. In accordance with my expectations. It has two quick-connect fittings (small and large diameter). The connectivity and action buttons are solid. No useful indication during pressure or depression. The measurement is only possible by not touching any action buttons and is stable in 2 seconds. The buttons on the display are easy to use. I particularly like the fact that I can change units easily and at will. The absence of a needle movement is confusing at first. -------------------------------------------------------- Bon produit. Conforme a mes attentes. Dispose de deux embouts de connexion rapide (petit et gros diametre). La connectique et les boutons d'actions sont solides. Aucune indication utile pendant la pression ou depression. La mesure n'est possible qu'en ne touchant aucun bouton d'action et est stable en 2 secondes. Les boutons de l'afficheurs sont simple d'utilisation. J'aime particulièrement le fait de pouvoir changer d'unité facilement et a volonté. L'absence d'un mouvement d'aiguille est déroutant au début.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • italo72
    BR
    29/05/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2019

    High quality, accurate, pressure gauge. A must have if you want to keep the right pressure for your tires.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2019

    very fast shipping, it has arrived before other items that they have to arrive. I test it with my car this evening

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,030円
    • 10,551円
    • 3,479円
    • 3,030円
    • 3,367円
    • 2,132円
    • 3,591円
    • 4,040円
    • 5,387円
    • 7,071円
    • 7,745円
    • 7,633円
    • 8,755円
    • 4,265円
    • 5,724円
    • 4,040円
    • 5,612円
    • 5,836円