お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (712)
  • 画像 (117)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(712)
    • 5スター(678)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/05/2021

    13/5を注文し、17/5を出発し、21/5を宅配便で受け取りました。 優れた配達時間。 安全な包装。製品の説明通りです。 お金に秀でた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    私のような、ドローンの趣味を持っている人のための非常に便利なバランス、したがって、バッテリー、ドローンだけでなく、他の重量を量る必要がある。 明らかに 素晴らしい値段だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2020

    小さなスケールでうまく機能します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2021

    製品の説明に従って。 パッケージにはホナナロゴがありません。 規模は小さく、台所用として多量には適していません。 独身、趣味、趣味に最適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2017

    Not a large size, stylish look, accuracy! It's all about these scales! Beautiful design, the accuracy of the indication to one hundredth of a gram. A mistress's dream in the kitchen! In a set of two transparent containers for products, one with small bumps, the second is deep with high bumps. I recommend to all!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2017

    Доставка в Украину (г.Сумы) заняла 20 дней с момента заказа, радует что трек отслеживался на всем маршруте посылки и доставка по Украине компанией Мист экспресс, курьер привез товар прямо домой. Весы компактные, измеряют вес до 2кг, при этом имеют достаточно высокую точность (0,1г). В комплекте 2 лотка: один побольше, второй поменьше. Все это делает весы пригодными к использованию как для кухонных, так и для прочих бытовых целей. Всем рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    Balança de grande qualidade. O produto tem diversas funções, tem visor iluminado e é bastante compacto. Tem mais de 1 unidade de massa e até o momento estou satisfeito com a compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    До Москвы доставка 1 месяц.Качество хорошее. Коробка помялась, можно как-то получше упаковывать. Но в целом покупкой доволен

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Great equipment for the kitchen and body weight control! The two plastic containers (deep - shallow), are very helpful to use, one for liquids and one for spices, or any other dry food, f. e. If you find it...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    Very nice scale. Unfortunately I hoped that it will be bigger in size, but it isn't. It was my fault that I didn't read the description before buying. Good and precise product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,227円
    • 2,680円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,897円
    • 2,695円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,562円
    • 4,018円
    • 2,902円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,562円
    • 557円
    • 2,902円
    • 1,340円
    • 2,120円
    • 1,227円
    • 4,353円