配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok item

    2016-08-22 12:23:53

    The package of two black power cable, not red at all, a little bit more difficult to use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    12V -> 220V 2000Watt Inverter review

    2015-11-18 07:32:38

    I have bought this product out of curiosity and for the money it is not too bad. But you have to keep in mind, that this Inverter doesnt produce a sine wave, just like many cheap Inverters do. It produces a voltage of 220 or -220 Volts that changes in 25Hz periods, so you get a "modified sine wave" of 50Hz. This limits the application to resistive loads like heating elements or 220v halogen lights. You should not connect inductive loads such as devices with electric motors, transformers and you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very small. Vorking fine BUT ...

    2016-09-07 06:18:43

    The 12v cable is too thin. It can just handle 800w. The 12v cables are very worm which indicates that not enough current is transfered to the unit. I connected one more 4mm2 cable in parallell and now it handle 1250W without any problems. The cables are still warm so I suppose if I connect one more 4mm cable (12mm all together) it should be quite alright. It should be possible to get 1600W from the unit ... The fan is a little noicy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Convertisseur 12/220v 2000w

    2016-05-26 23:52:06

    J'avais le probleme de ne pas avoir assez de puissance pour alimenter mon frigo dans mon camping car et ce convertisseur renpli bien son role. Il faut juste etre tres pres des batteries sinon il se met en securité. Ne regardez pas trop la puissance (2000w) car mon frigo consomme du 120w et c'est juste donc multipliez au moins par 3 votre puissance voulue pour connaitre la puissance du convertisseur nécéssaire...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Problem with power

    2015-12-26 19:00:03

    Hello there, if I use only 800W comes only 190VAC at the output. used in a refrigerator the normal 220W, used in the starting torque up to 1200 W switches the device off. What about the device. So it can not function. It should afford 2000W! Is there a defective or poor quality?

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works well

    2018-02-07 00:37:22

    Works perfectly, Useful USB outlet as well, Makes a whine sound on start-up but that also is good as it tells you the power is on. Pity it doesn't come with an Australian outlet, so I had to buy an adapter. I bought a fuse breaker to run with it. Comes with good quality power cable. Good quality product all up.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    problems with the equipment

    2017-09-04 08:21:25

    I there, I have three problems with the equipment, first, the fan is always on second, after testing, I turn on illumination with about 70w and starts blinking. It seems to me that it will not have the 2000w advertised. All lamps are led lamps. And third, i've payed 45,00€ in customs taxes. How can it be?. Can you help?

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    плохо

    2017-07-02 08:16:50

    Заказывал 12 на 220 вольт . Прислали 24 вольта на 220 вольт Пришлось переделытьвсю электросхему и купит дополнительно аккумулятор на 12 вольт Сегодня после подключения инвертера на холостом ходу взорвалось 6 электролитических конденсаторов. Качество китайских товаров плохое

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good but very noisy, would not recomment

    2015-11-11 17:08:13

    Looks goods, works well, just tested a drillingmachine on it and it works fine. Disadvantage is that it makes a lot of noise and I mean a lot!! Not something for a room where you are or work. Shame.. Would not buy this ever again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    مفيد

    2018-12-17 11:44:47

    ممكن الاستفادة من هذا المنتج لتحويل فولت التيار الكهربائي من 24v الى 220v ولكني لم استخدمة لانني كنت محتاج التحويل من 12v الى 220v والخطاء في الطلب كان من اتجاهي وشكراً

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!