お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (109)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(109)
    • 5スター(100)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • KCI0124
    PH
    2020-08-18 16:05:27

    I got this for free as a new member. ❤️ The item arrived in good condition even though it was not that securely packed. It is functioning really well. Thank you, Banggood! 😊

    コメント (1)
  • bgois
    BR
    2020-08-25 18:50:00

    é um mouse wireless simples, barato e com visual agradável. o único ponto fraco é a rodinha que faz um pouco de barulho.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 13:21:51

    As free gift OK. otherwise depends on price. thank you for gift anyway 💕

    コメント
  • Jerica
    RU
    2017-07-19 14:36:45

    Мышь понравилась, хорошо лежит в руке, хорошая связь с компьютером. Иногда теряется, но возможно, из-за моего старого коврика.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-02 06:14:34

    mouse sem fio conexão wireless . RECOMENDO.

    コメント
  • senadin
    BA
    2017-09-12 12:04:00

    perfect

    コメント
  • emboli
    AU
    2017-09-01 07:12:06

    Feels a bit light but that could be because there is no battery inside. Very cheap product and looks great. No complaints

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 23:54:31

    Muchas gracias por su atención, estoy muy contento de haber elegido comprar con Uds, ya había comprado a través de otras aplicaciones y me quedaron muy mal, nunca llegó lo que solicité y pagué, reclame varias veces y nunca respondieron. Sinceramente los felicito, enhorabuena. Seguiré comprando con Uds.

    コメント
  • dlanor
    SE
    2020-08-14 20:47:57

    I bought two of these wireless mice, and both of them work fine, living up to my expectations.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-04 23:48:52

    Good product.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,456円
    • 702円
    • 3,361円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,344円
    • 740円
    • 1,280円
    • 2,721円
    • 853円
    • 1,707円
    • 5,336円
    • 5,656円
    • 6,617円
    • 4,909円
    • 8,005円
    • 4,802円
    • 5,550円
    • 639円