お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (132)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(132)
    • 5スター(121)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/10/2016

    Green and Blue Lights performed to spec. as stated out of the box, the RED set arrived D.O.A. because it was crushed in shipping, charged the dead battery and tested OK... battery was dead because on/off switch got pushed in shipment. In fact all the boxes were smashed, see picture attached,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    It took time but it arrived. The product has a good finish, it leaves a good impression and I hope it has a good durability, because it came out of the festive season, now, just for the end of the year.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2022

    球根は、それらの間はかなりまばらです。 彼らは、太陽が働くのを見ることができる良い場所を必要としています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    Recu et très satisfait du produit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2021

    thanks everything is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    うまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • maxVIP4
    CA
    18/01/2021

    スーパーサンライトのおかげで 5*

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ash420
    US
    02/01/2018

    got 4 of these because my wife wanted to hang them up on our very tall pine tree in the front yard. the problem was I don't have any outlets outside yet and it's way to cold out now to install one. hopefully in the summer I'll remember to put one out there. I'll definitely remember at Christmas time of I forgot. she Will let me know. I did plug them in and they are very bright for the little amount of power they consume.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2017

    So far these have been running a full 8 hours on a single day charge from the sun. I, and my family, are very happy with this purchase. I put the solar charger box on my roof and stapled the lights all around my patio cover. It's a clean looking installation. It is summer here so I'm sure that I won't get a full 8 hours in the winter. But, these are a wonderful set and forget project for the garden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    exact product. bright enough. normal duration of lights. in sunny greece powered with solar is enough for 8 to +9 hours of duration of light on Flash mode. work automatically (ok) outdoor (not tested yet) no extra led bulds no cable without led bulbs from solar panet to led array bulbs. led bulbs start immediately after solar panel.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.76
    • US$48.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.23
    • US$8.99