お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Antonio
    BR
    2019-10-05 17:44:12

    ainda não testei. mais pelo que apresenta está tudo bem. recomendo a compra.

    コメント
  • Jurgen
    CH
    2016-01-09 18:40:20

    Nice Product with 2 circuits that can work with good connections to controller. Nice, small-size EU-plug that connects well to most european outlets with 220V, and each of the 2 strings gets only to about 100V. Excellent value and good useful. Each circuit-string operates with only 100V and is external rather well-insulated.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-31 08:22:23

    IMHO: More Natural White than Warm White, I like it! But I don't like the annoying flicker... To compare with others strings for sale on Banggood, watch my video ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qx3-qqbuows NB: Strings are in Steady On mode

    コメント (3)
  • 2016-01-18 09:06:44

    Fast, fair, good seller. The product description, in compliance. excellent product Transport is excellent, right time.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-05 09:16:27

    Lampki pięknie świecą. Towar b.dobrej jakości. Nadają się nawet na zewnątrz. Warto kupić. Polecam.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-22 02:09:46

    Looked really great when draped around a tree in our garden. Unfortunately, after just a few days half of the leds stopped working.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-05 06:40:08

    good

    コメント
  • sander
    MT
    2019-03-26 02:29:13

    Works well. Good price

    コメント
  • jean
    NL
    2019-01-09 23:06:16

    fast delivry and good item

    コメント
  • 2018-12-20 06:56:24

    SUPER

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,923円
    • 963円
    • 1,602円
    • 3,065円
    • 747円
    • 1,428円
    • 854円
    • 961円
    • 3,098円
    • 598円
    • 533円
    • 1,816円
    • 640円
    • 1,580円
    • 788円
    • 893円
    • 692円
    • 1,388円