配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 07:25:14

    Bom estou esperando este pedido

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 05:11:04

    I haven’t been able to try this as yet as there is no speed controller included and no instructions on how to install the hardware or instructions on how to wire it up. The motor appears to be brushless and Banggood do sell brushless speed controllers, the problem I have at the moment is the one I purchased also doesn’t has wiring instructions.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-28 01:24:59

    the mounting system is very smart, but it may take some tinkering if you have a weird bike like i do. motor has good power, you dont need an expensive sensored ESC (motor+esc+throttle~ 130usd :D ) The casing isnt very strong but it doesnt need to be, I dropped my motor, made a crack and fixed it with epoxy no problem. The rubber that makes contact with the bike wheel seemes to wear out a bit and sort of adapt to the wheel shape. but i hope it stops adapting before it reaches metal. if not ill

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-13 22:06:04

    do not buy this Item order from Germany at least they give you install instructions and a wiring guide, stop wasting your money on cheap china crap and start ordering from other country that put quality first.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 19:17:34

    Appareil très intéressant mais mal vendu: c'est vrai qu'il est (assez) facile à monter MAIS on ne peut rien en faire tel quel et c'est une perte de temps. : Il faudrait en faire un kit avec contrôleur et accélérateur et le câblage tout prêt à l'emploi. La sortie moteur par exemple avec la fiche connexion XLR 3 broche femelle, est très difficile à trouver en mâle, il faudra, si on la trouve (vendu par 5,10,50 et à quel prix) souder... galère et complication: il faudra un mois pour trouver

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-14 13:47:19

    he recibido el motorcito pero con un regulador de velocidad no funciona le doy 2 fases positivo y negativo y no arranca pueden mandarme esquema de conecxion se lo agradeceria porque el conector que trae e de 3 hilos saludos jordi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 00:13:53

    Nice product to boost any cycle. I recommend this specially for hilly terrain. It will help in climbing steep road.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-10 05:23:14

    me ha llegado todo perfecto voy a probarlo en unos dias si encuentro la bateria si alguien sabe cual

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-02 12:40:43

    Good price, good Bicycle Booster. Fits fine and works very fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 18:59:56

    Bad Qualität!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!