お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-11-08 01:25:06

    Plastic so brilliant if you are allergic to metal and nickel like me I just wish the crystals were a couple of mm larger they are very small perfect for kids.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-05 02:24:32

    There should be something wrong with this earrings. They are so small that they are barely visible. They even does not look like they are for kids. The gluing of the Crystal to the plastic is also quite bad.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-09-29 07:16:10

    these are amazing value for money I mean u just can not go wrong with these 20 pairs of pretty coloured earings I bought 2 sets of these and am so very pleased with everything about them

    コメント
  • 2015-05-06 08:56:40

    I would say these are great for little girls, especially infants but as an adult I didn't really like them.

    コメント
  • Pammie
    US
    2016-05-17 14:18:07

    I personally love the earrings. Just wish there were additional colors instead of several pair the same color. I will definitely watch for more.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-26 07:54:06

    They are very small,but they look very NICE. You have to be careful not to get stung with their endings as they are very sharp.

    コメント
  • minkcy
    GB
    2017-12-21 11:34:21

    love these they are great so colourful and bright i love them

    コメント
  • minkcy
    GB
    2017-11-28 14:40:43

    these are great and are really comfortable to wear .really pretty too

    コメント
  • 2015-01-07 05:21:37

    nice to wear for the ordinary day, it's plastic so your ears won't turn green!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 537円
    • 1,504円
    • 815円
    • 1,934円
    • 611円
    • 3,354円
    • 1,080円
    • 859円
    • 1,319円
    • 940円
    • 644円
    • 1,029円
    • 1,182円
    • 2,934円
    • 2,808円
    • 1,182円
    • 537円
    • 752円