お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-20 08:27:52

    Ok

    コメント
  • Macedo
    PT
    2019-09-02 06:37:05

    Acho que o vendedor devia identificar melhor o produto/iten na saca onde vem as sementes. Só vem o código de barras e um nº de referência, que não serve de nada para nós sabermos o que está dentro.

    コメント
  • Ahaa :)
    FO
    2018-02-24 05:01:01

    Greyt oppertunerty to buy seeds in good time. I have not sown them yet as I will waith unti daylight hase becomed longer and plant them out when all danger of frost have disapeared.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-23 17:37:14

    I really have big hopes to have this plant enriching my garden. I looking forward for our spring (which is actually far away ). I may start the seds in a pot later on. Good Job so far Banggood !

    コメント
  • 2014-09-12 06:20:30

    Tiene las 3 B= bueno, bonito y barato (español) Muy recomendable

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-12-15 01:59:17

    Can't tell yet as to the flowers, but if they grow to become as good as the service from Banggood then I'll be happy. rudy

    コメント
  • 2015-05-29 04:08:45

    Goods of excellent quality. Packing colorful and sturdy. Delivery is fast. Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-20 01:52:59

    Other than seeds. Quality. Delivery fast. I advise everyone. Packaged well.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-05 08:46:43

    Varene ankom relativt raskt. Kommer i forseglet pose. Nå skal jeg så, og da får jeg testet spireevnen.

    コメント
  • 2013-10-04 11:42:42

    product is very beautiful. good quality and looks nice.good for buy this product.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,700円
    • 1,174円
    • 883円
    • 504円
    • 10,211円
    • 1,815円
    • 854円
    • 2,457円
    • 7,479円
    • 2,153円
    • 3,618円
    • 14,424円
    • 3,098円
    • 2,350円
    • 2,350円
    • 1,459円
    • 2,836円
    • 1,743円