お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/09/2016

    These batteries are a perfect fit for my WLToys V931 helicopter. Just one thing : I use a small piece of tape to stick down the flap which otherwise tends to get in the way a little. The larger capacity also gives longer flight times of course. Good quality and a very nice price from Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2019

    batteries supplémentaires pour hélicoptère xkk124, rentre tout juste.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2021

    Képeknek megfelelő,kábel erős, csomagolás rendben van. teljesítményt hozza, nem melegszik.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2021

    良い製品、私はお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    高速配信、ありがとうございました!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2015

    Those batteries are too long. I had to round the corners, but even with this, it is very difficult to close the fuselage. It often opens during flight. I tested SKU139221 which is described as having the right length, i.e. 40mm. But in fact they are 43mm long and don't fit either. The only solution seems to be SKU154339 which is relatively expensive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2015

    Purchased for use in v931. Works great in mine, canopy just barely fits on. Added weight is noticeable if flying 3d but not too much difference. Haven't timed mine but am getting aprx an extra 2 minutes of flight time over the 500mah batteries. Great for sport flying but will stick with the 500mah batteries for 3d practice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2014

    I previously ordered the same type of battery from Hobby King a few months ago, but after monitoring the progress of the tracking number, the merchandise did not arrived as of this writing. I assume that ; 1. My order was not shipped by Hobby King even though a tracking number was provided, 2. My order was not processed, and, 3. The package was rejected by the airline company because of such mailing restrictions. I decided to place this order and it arrived today after about 10 working days. All along, i thought this will not arrive here in Canada as I was a bit concerned since this is Lipo Battery. There was a restrictions in the transport of these kind of battery using air mail as this may cause fire during transport or was not handled or packaged well. That battery fits (a bit tight) to my Syma X5C Quadcopter. Flight times are a longer, with 3 batteries at hand, I can go on forever. Charged these using my IMax B6 using a balance charging wires. Thank you Banggood for this item. I will be your returning customer soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2014

    This batteries fit a little tight on Syma X5 Quadcopter. About 3 grams more than genuine battery and lot of more time and punch to fly. I recommend this batteries a lot.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2018

    Bien qu'un peu plus grande que la batterie d'origine elle loge quand meme dans la canopée de l'AS 350 et permet de pratiquement doubler le temps de vol sur F949 (soit environ 30 min de plaisir par accu pour l'avion)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,227円
    • 1,338円
    • 4,241円
    • 22,214円
    • 1,115円
    • 780円
    • 2,120円
    • 1,562円
    • 5,469円
    • 4,129円
    • 22,214円
    • 2,455円
    • 892円
    • 4,799円
    • 1,562円
    • 892円
    • 2,566円
    • 2,566円