お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-07-26 01:10:36

    Нет 9ватт, максимум 3! Платы нет, но хотя бы впаяли резистор. Герметизация отвратительная, точнее почти отсутствует. Провод частично залит горячим клеем, плохо, есть отверстия в которые свободно попадёт вода. Пойдёт только для заднего света, нет подложки для нормального рассеивания

    コメント
  • 2015-08-26 05:44:14

    positive: *very bright *aluminium housing *quality/price balance negative: *one of two LED`s il a little yellow compared to the other. *one of two items is wrong wired. red should be +12VDC and black is ground (-) the other one is correctly wired. over all --> good buy

    コメント
  • 2015-01-12 10:21:12

    I have given 3 stars in quality because they have a little colour difference between two leds. The one is a bit yellower but in general is a very good product

    コメント
  • 2015-06-02 07:22:15

    Very bright and reliable. I used them to light an entrance 24h/24, having 12v AC available there.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-05 06:40:38

    These worked out really well to improve my backup reversing lights. The price is right too,

    コメント (2)
  • Joker
    RU
    2018-04-30 05:29:07

    Прекрасная цена за товар. Упакован хорошо, спасибо магазину!

    コメント
  • phatboy
    US
    2016-10-20 17:56:03

    I DID A TEST BEFORE I INSTALL THEM AND WAS SURPRISED HOW CLEAR AND BRIGHT OUT OF THE SMALL LIGHT. GLAD I ORDERED 8 OF THEM.

    コメント
  • GEGE3
    BE
    2018-10-09 14:42:17

    super

    コメント
  • zachm1
    CA
    2017-07-18 10:50:13

    LED cob lights are nice and bright. Perfect for an extra set of back up lights.

    コメント
  • Püezer
    CH
    2017-05-06 08:50:30

    Good price, usable everywhere.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 1,389円
    • 960円
    • 2,561円
    • 1,653円
    • 960円
    • 1,590円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,632円
    • 949円
    • 1,468円
    • 4,146円
    • 2,016円
    • 2,134円
    • 1,632円
    • 1,006円
    • 3,308円
    • 533円
    • 468円