お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/09/2018

    fiyat olarak daha uygun olabilir yerine biraz zor oluyor orang daha kaliteli olmalıydı kargo süresi epeyce uzun oldu

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2017

    I haven't actually got mine in the mail yet. But the best reason to use it is it actually disables the mic on your phone, or should do, which means if your phone has been turned into a tool to spy on you, it won't work in terms of the audio at least. So well worth the near zero price for a nice looking thing to disable your phone mic when you are not using it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    I travel for work and often need to change SIMs in my phone, but I was always losing the little SIM tool, now it is always with me as I use a bluetooth headset. Works well and I always know where to find it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2019

    finalmente qualcosa che blocca quella odiosa polvere che si crea in mezza giornata tutte le volte che il cel è in tasca.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    Very nice and do the job. Protect from dust and provides a quuck pin to get access to the SIM card

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    Fits my phone very well. Since I don't ever use the headphone jack it is convenient to never have to worry about having a pin.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2020

    👍 非常に良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2019

    Muito bom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.41
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.61
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99