お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (377)
  • 画像 (65)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(377)
    • 5スター(369)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/03/2022

    大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    Доставка 35 дней Хорошо сбалансированные пропеллеры, прочные, пластик скорее жесткий, Очень качественно изготовлены. Идея со вставкой интересна, но вставить её затруднительно, я вставил при помощи пассатижей. Вполне могу порекомендовать для полетов на улице 35 days delivery Well-balanced propellers, durable, plastic rather hard, Very high quality made. The idea with the insert is interesting, but it is difficult to insert it, I inserted with the help of pliers. Quite can recommend for flying on the street.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2019

    using these on the diatone GT r39 they drop the amps way down a good three minutes on an 850 4S I really like these props it's not an aggressive setup and it definitely brings in the battery savings

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Доставка 23 дня Пропеллеры качественные, высокоскоростные, с малым шагом. Балансировка хорошая. Вставку можно вставить при помощи пассатижей. Очень прочные, легкие пропеллеры. Рекомендую!.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2021

    Gentle prop for smooth flying (non-agressive). Rumoured to have less noise than other more aggressive 3-inch props. Will test this. Great price and prompt delivery from Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2020

    3インチクワッドおよび3Sまたは4Sリポの140Xまたは150Xモーター用の非常に優れたプロップ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2019

    tolle Propeller, jedoch sind die 3052 effizienter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2019

    2 Pairs Gemfan Windancer 3028 3-blade Propeller Compatible 5mm/1.5mm Mounting Hole for FPV RC Drone. Great props.....just like the ones that came with my Diatone gt r349.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2019

    For me these are the best 3" props, and they are not only for indoor use, as the bag suggests :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2020

    優れた小さな小道具は、軌道に打ち上げアーサーモーターと特に素晴らしい外観。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$258.99