お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (549)
  • 画像 (85)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(549)
    • 5スター(535)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/06/2021

    購入しない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2021

    頑丈なプロペラと優れた技量!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2017

    Упаковка винтов супер красивая. Винты не плохо изготовлены только лопасти тонковаты. Доставка за 3 недели. Ждёшь от этих винтов максимальной тяги а на деле она не очень большая с двигателем 1000 kv и с батареей 3s - максимум 150 гр. Возможно на больших оборотах проявит себя? Немного разочарован. https://youtu.be/_6HK53O6dfQ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    Нарешті дочекався цих пропелерів!!! Швидко прийшли! Якість виготовлення відмінна!!! Не можу дочекатися коли полечу!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2020

    非常によく理解されている, 少し柔軟性があり、ステップは素晴らしいに見える, 良い品質の図, 海岸から少し曲がった, 私は飛行中に影響しないことを願っています, それらを試すために.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2017

    FLAWLESS VICTORY!!! NOTHING MORE NEEDS SAID, BUT THESE ARE JUST THE BEST PROPS I'VE USED!!! INSTALLED ON MY SpaceOne 220X RACER!!! EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE, SNAPPY TURNS, GREAT RUN TIMES!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2018

    I'm running this prop with the dys se2205 motors. I was a bit concerned if it would be a bit too hard for the motor but it seems to perform very well and the motors are almost completely cold. Smooth and fast prop. Also note that this is the S edition. I've crashed it 4 or 5 times and holds up just fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2020

    OK、彼らはもう少し安全だったかもしれないが出荷時。 全員ここに居る。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Prodotto ottimo come in descrizione. La confezione è bellissima, come anche il colore 😁 Spedizione abbastanza veloce, il prodotto è arrivato prima del previsto. Sono molto soddisfatto! Grazie!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2018

    Excellent quality! Beautiful aesthetically, they push a lot !! To be used with care since they are not cheap! ------------------------------- Qualità ottima! Bellissime esteticamente, spingono molto!! Da usare con cura visto che non costano poco!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 794円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 2,082円
    • 693円
    • 3,818円
    • 5,092円
    • 693円
    • 925円
    • 693円
    • 1,619円
    • 7,985円
    • 1,110円
    • 3,818円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,619円
    • 346円
    • 1,041円