お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (593)
  • 画像 (93)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(593)
    • 5スター(576)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/08/2021

    セットアップのための非常に効率的な小道具

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2016

    These are well-made propellers. They are balanced and stiff. Perhaps they are designed for multirotors other than my Tarot TL130H1, which has a set of 1104 4000KV motors. The holes for the motor shaft and the screws are too small, and a lot of effort is required to fit onto the 1104 4000KV motors. As the propeller is thicker, the stock screws barely screw into the motor. These 3025 propellers did not improve the throttle response of my TL130H1, but I suppose they will work better on other setups.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    Bu pervaneler yavaş uçmak için üretilmişler. Eğer yavaş ve uzun süre uçmak istiyorsanız veya çok güçlü olmayan escleriniz varsa bu pervaneleri almanızı öneririm. Piyasada bundan daha güçsüz 3 inç pervane yok. Bu pervaneleri aldığınızda hiç uçamayabileceğinizi de aklınızda bulundurun. Ancak 1104-1105 gibi motorların 6000 ve daha üstü KV'li motorlarını kullanıyorsanız büyük olasılıkla bu pervaneler sizi tatmin edecektir.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2017

    Пропы очень крутые довольно крепкие но немного не подошли по высоте крепления пришлось в отверстиях снимать фаску под болтики. В общем я доволен и могу рекомендовать эти пропы.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2016

    너무 훌륭한 제품입니다. 배송이 문제였지만, BANGGOOD의 처래 방안에 대단히 만족합니다. 기존 3020프롭과 성능차이가 확실하게 납니다. 비싸지만 3025 이 제품으로 계속 사용할 것 같군요. 많은 구입 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2018

    Great propellers, with correctly sized T motor mounting holes. Comes in pack of 4, in nice packaging. The propeller is soft, can't take crashes well. Balance is great, using it on 1304 4000kv motors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    good props for lightweight 3'incher quad. Using these with RCX H1304 4000kv motors 3S 500mAh and Atlas 130 frame. Plenty of power for race or freestyle. Only needs longer screws to tighten properly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2017

    Gute Propeller nutze sie auf dem Dobby, besser als die Orginale. Halten sehr gut auch ohne die anschrauben zu müssen. Auch die woober in den Videos sind weg, schärfere Videos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2016

    Hi, I just received thoses Gemfab 3025BN for my tarot 130 fpv with Tarot MT1104-4000KV motors and at first, I must admitt I was really unhappy with them. The weight is 0.98 grams for one (versus 0.62 gramms for stock). Thoses propellers are also more wide : 5.24 mm instead of 4.13 mm for regular (3025 versus 3020 of course) Due to this extra wide, the 6 mm screws coming with the motos don't fit because they can not reach anymore the motor thread. M2 x 7mm screw are required for this setup ! As M2 x 7mm are not really common, I used M2 x 8mm with 1 mm spacers, ( 8mmm screw will touch and damage the copper of the motor). Then the total of each screw is now 0.34 grams instead of 0.20. As we need 4 propellers and 8 screws sets, the total additional weight for this propellers are (for the moment mm with 8mm screw - I already ordered M2 x 7mm h3ex screw on e b a y as do not find out here) is : 0.98 x 4 + 0.34 x 8 = 6.64 grs vs 0.62 x 4 + 0.20 x 8 = 4.08 grs 2.56 grams more ! Should be only with 1.6 grams more with M2 x 7mm (22 grams each) I also tested them in flight and I must admit now that except the screw issue, I pretty have more torque with those propellers... then more speed and sensitivity... Maybe mean more crashes :) These are 3025 (versus 3020 for stock tarot props). I recommend !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    Superbes hélices. Les meilleures pour des builds lights. Vitesse et précision. La prise au vent est également nettement moindre que des tripales type Avan ou autre. Pas chères en plus. Elles sont résistantes, ne cassent pas, se plient. Il suffit juste de les remettre bien et sa repart.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 578円
    • 925円
    • 462円
    • 578円
    • 925円
    • 1,619円
    • 809円
    • 462円
    • 3,471円
    • 925円
    • 346円
    • 2,314円
    • 1,967円
    • 925円
    • 4,744円
    • 7,985円
    • 2,545円