お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (946)
  • 画像 (163)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(946)
    • 5スター(933)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/05/2021

    Все отлично, посылка пришла за 20 дней.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2018

    This prop is my new favorite for casual freestyle on not very heavy 5 inch quads (below 330g w/o battery). Good control, very precise cornering and low current demand below 60% throttle. Because of that flight times are outstanding. On 4S 1500 mAh and medium speeds reached 7:40. Quite sturdy too - at most crashes you can straighten bent blade back and prop will work like nothing was happened.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2018

    Пропеллеры отличные, хорошо держат удары. Квадрокоптер очень хорошо летает. Рекомендую

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2020

    鋳物の品質は良いです、色は素晴らしいです! 真実は、最初の秋以降のすべての光沢はもうそれほど良く見えません。 今まで試したことがない。 アイデアは、初心者のために効果的であり、スペアであることです。 ペンキ抵抗のための小道具を見てみましょう。 レビューを補足します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2019

    пропы очень неплохие. прочные. ветки держат замечательно. на моторах 2306 ведут себя предсказуемо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2018

    Muy buena "pala" para Freestyle. De la marca Dalprop. Aunque me he tenido que esperar tiempo por estar fuera de Stock...La espera ha valido la pena!!.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2018

    Отличные пропы. Красивые, лёгкие. Как летают пока не проверял, но никто не жаловался вроде. 🙂

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2018

    These props are one of my favorite, because they are very solid and provide a locked feeling to your quad. To me, they are more suitable for freestyle but they can be very useful in race because you can't break them easily. Also, they look good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2018

    My favorit Propeller so far. Almost unbreakable and it hadels very well, at least on my Quad. I crashed more than 15 times to grass and Trees and they did bend a little but they dont break. Seems like a good Deal

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. What can you say? Dalprops are the bomb! They're very durable because they don't break and, if bent, can be bent back a few times. For anybody running smaller motors on a 5" quad, these should work well. I highly recommend Dalprop brand props.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,272円
    • 1,619円
    • 925円
    • 1,041円
    • 7,985円
    • 5,323円
    • 6,596円
    • 3,471円
    • 16,089円
    • 18,749円
    • 1,110円
    • 3,124円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,619円
    • 7,233円
    • 10,184円
    • 8,101円
    • 3,008円