お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-05-18 06:06:47

    These gauges look like decent quality, and coming with a sensor, make for excellent value. I have not tested accuracy, but for my application, not necessary, ball park is fine, and backlight looks very cool, but may mean a full set to get a good look. It is supplied with very well written instructions.. impressed.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-29 04:31:04

    The parcel was delivered fast. Quality of the product is good. It looks like on a picture in the store.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 10:46:53

    conforme à la description.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-24 09:53:57

    Good

    コメント
  • akagi
    JP
    2019-12-10 04:02:58

    コストの面で安くていい

    コメント
  • willy
    PH
    2015-11-01 06:12:58

    hi, i want to know how to connect the wire (Water temp sensor) properly. i tried to submerged the sensor to the boiling water just to test if it is working. i also connected the positive and negative wires to the 12v battery but i dont see the gauge responding to high boiling temp. What seems to be the problem? pls help

    コメント (1)
  • malmike
    ZA
    2017-01-10 13:56:03

    has got small bump on the screen rim and box was totaled glass not broken but does not look new /good please package items better so they do not get damaged

    コメント
  • 2017-05-29 20:57:52

    2 Inch 52mm Water Temp Temperature Gauge For Car Truck. this product very good ..thankyou~

    コメント
  • 2017-03-23 13:03:00

    veramente utile non pensavo che era cosi facile da montare ,ottimo e super veloci sulla spedizione

    コメント
  • 2016-10-15 11:59:56

    Have to check in boilig water for 100 centigrade. Perfectly visible. Exotic Sensor Mounting Thread: NPT1 / 8 " . I was happy to have thread drill.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,006円
    • 2,685円
    • 6,256円
    • 3,356円
    • 4,368円
    • 1,423円
    • 670円
    • 2,255円
    • 4,958円
    • 2,013円
    • 4,795円
    • 4,499円
    • 670円
    • 3,020円
    • 4,133円
    • 3,355円
    • 760円
    • 638円