お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-09-15 08:23:34

    So good. impressive 👍👍

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 20:48:56

    really great rig! I love it!! easily 300-400$ At any smoke shop in Cali, I’m from SoCal and even around here you can’t find pieces like this and when you do it’s costs you a grip!! already put to use! dabs and bowls are perfect!!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 15:58:51

    I waited for over 40 days to recive my item. Item is made out of glass you would think packaging would be a concern to vendor. what i recived for my long lead time on product was a shadered glass hooka

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 06:06:21

    Классный бонг,завораживающий цвет,крепкое стекло и прекрасная выдувка,вот что отличает этот бонг от всех остальных

    コメント
  • Keith
    US
    2020-06-29 13:45:07

    Can not find this rig anywhere in the midwest. Great

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 06:50:07

    Ok

    コメント
  • weedar
    NO
    2019-09-26 07:20:37

    👍

    コメント
  • delto
    PE
    2019-03-01 19:14:13

    Great quality and price, Its a work of art and such a beauty to see work when it has water. It traveled half the planet and it came perfect. Great packaging as well.

    コメント
  • darwish
    US
    2019-06-28 22:22:59

    excellent quality peice. Worth much more than what I paid.

    コメント
  • delto
    PE
    2019-03-15 20:34:09

    the second one I got and just like the first came perfect, they wrap the whole package with an airbag that protects it pretty good during shipping

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 638円
    • 906円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,029円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,418円
    • 319円
    • 986円
    • 767円
    • 2,983円
    • 532円
    • 391円
    • 2,317円
    • 680円
    • 702円
    • 767円
    • 3,158円
    • 1,106円