お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (149)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(149)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-13 14:34:44

    so far they are the ones with which I find myself best on my 5 inch the least noisy and the most performing

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 04:32:56

    Ho già provato queste eliche e posso solo dire che sono eccezionali! Sono molto robuste difficili da spezzare ed hanno una resa in volo ottima. Se volete vederle all'opera seguitemi sul mio canale YouTube. Cercate Alessietto750 o Davidefpv?

    コメント
  • 2020-03-31 05:04:36

    Propellers arrived safe and fast considering lockdown conditions, Thankyou. have purchased for my home build Iflight titan dc5 as very similar to the nazgul ones suggested though a slightly steeper pitch on these at 5143 instead of 5140. almost exactly same shape and style.

    コメント
  • nono
    FR
    2020-10-03 05:02:37

    Plus d'un mois pour être livré... No comment... Sinon hélices T-motor sans surprise, qualité au rendez-vous. +++++

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 23:53:51

    Хорошего качества.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 06:49:34

    Great propellers, work well with I flight titan 5 inch

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 07:13:20

    super helice que ça soit pour le freestyle ou la race

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 05:15:15

    good

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 03:48:48

    Good prop but I prefer the old version. Eliche eccezionali, più resistenti della vecchia versione ma come risposta e spinta preferisco le vecchie.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 06:26:53

    Arrived only one set of props, and not 2 as I bought. Hope BG will solve this situation

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 460円
    • 316円
    • 1,904円
    • 615円
    • 1,066円
    • 586円
    • 383円
    • 292円
    • 5,504円
    • 323円
    • 212円
    • 252円
    • 364円
    • 376円
    • 490円
    • 426円
    • 2,342円
    • 319円